Programme Committee

| 1. | Prof S.C. Sahasrabudhe <i>Former Director</i> , DAIICT, Gandhinagar E-mail: scs@daiict.ac.in | Chairman |
|-----|--|----------|
| 2. | Prof. (Dr.) S.S. Pattnaik <i>Vice Chancellor</i> , BijuPatnaik University of Technology, Rourkela E-mail: vc@bput.ac.in | Member |
| 3. | Dr. T. Kishen Kumar Reddy <i>Rector (Pro Vice Chancellor)</i> Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad E-mail: reddykishen@yahoo.com | Member |
| 4. | Prof. B.B. Ahuja <i>Director (Incharge)</i> , College of Engineering, Pune E-mail: bba.prod@coep.ac.in | Member |
| 5. | Prof. O.G. Kakde <i>Director</i> , VJTI, Mumbai E-mail: directorvjti@vjti.org.in; okakde@yahoo.com | Member |
| 6. | Dr. M.P. Poonia <i>Director</i> , NITTTR, Sector 26, Chandigarh-160019 E-mail: mppoonia11@gmail.com | Member |
| 7. | Prof. K.M. Babu <i>Principal,</i> B.M. S. College of Engineering E-mail: principal@bmsce.ac.in | |
| 8. | Prof. SangramMudali <i>Director</i> , NIST, Behrampur E-mail: smudali@nist.edu | Member |
| 9. | Prof. AvichalKapur <i>Registrar,</i> Homi Bhabha National Institute, Mumbai. E-mail: avichal.kapur@yahoo.in | Member |
| 10. | Prof. R. Hariharan <i>Project Coordinator</i> , ISTE E-mail: rhariharan06@gmail.com | Member |
| 11. | Prof. Pradeep Varma <i>Advisor,</i> National Board of Accreditation E-mail: varma.pradeep@gmail.com | Convener |